Hanekawa Tsubasa figma #147

Long time no post!

Sorry, but I had no time recently. My collection got bigger and it’s high time to review at least one figure 🙂
So I decided to describe a figma I lately ordered. It’s Hanekawa Tsubasa from Bakemonogatari. I totally fell in love with her, no kidding!

Somehow lately I buy figures that I haven’t even planned to buy, but most of them ended up to be a good decision 🙂
I ordered it together with Kanbaru Suruga (also Bakemonogatari).

Image

And here’s what we get inside (I bought it second hand, that’s why there are 3 pairs of glasses on the bottom):

Image

Image

Image

And this is the back of the figure, the hair is movable:

Image

As you can see it comes with three different faces and hairstyles. There’s also a book, the glasses and of course additional hands. Quite a lot of additional parts that make it really fun to play wit Hanekawa 🙂 I haven’t spotted any serious painting problems. Every part is easy to change and nothing falls off 🙂 Each face is so cute! Together with the cat ears she’s the cutest thing ever ;P

So a few pictures with every expression 🙂

Image

Image

Grrr!

Image

It’s a no-no!

Image

Image

And the next review is….Kanbaru!

Image

 

Zero

Leave a Reply

