Nendoroid petit Mato & Yomi set + how I store figure parts and boxes.

Hello there!

Today I want to write something about my nendoroid petit set from Good Smile Company.

Again, the characters are from Black Rock Shooter series and they are two main characters there-Mato Kuroi and Yomi Takanashi. 

Image

Some pictures of the box and the contents.

Image

Image

Image

Image

As you can see there are two kinds of standing base. One is a part of road Mato and Yomi were walking through in anime and the other are simple transparent stands. I actually use those transparent stands.

Yomi has no movable parts except for her head, but Mato has movable hands, bag, head and pigtails.

Image

There’s not much to say about these two figures. There are no serious painting problems or parts that fall off easily. Both girls are about 6cm tall and really cute ^^ I wish there were some scale figures of those two in this form.

And now some more pictures!

Image

Image

Image

 

Now let’s proceed to the second part of this post 🙂 I just wanted to show you how I store my figure parts and figure boxes. 

For collectors everything is important so I try to take good care of boxes as well. They are put on the bottom of my bookshelf (mostly mangashelf to be more precise ;P) wrapped up in bubble.

Image

As for figure parts I bought a box used to store fish hooks in a fishing shop. Inside walls are movable so you can change capacity of each inside part.

Image

So that’s all for today ^^ Thanks a lot for reading my blog!

 

Zero

Leave a Reply

