Dead Master nendoroid #128

Today I’m gonna review my Dead Master nendoroid.

As you can see I own quite a lot figures from this anime ^^

I don’t really like the anime itself, but I just love the character designs!

Stock photo:

Image

The base is completely different than on stock photos, but I like it more.

It’s not a simple transparent base, but it’s unique for this nendoroid series.

So here are some of my photos. Box:

Image

Image

Image

Image

And the contents. Dead Master comes with 4 different faces, lots of hands and legs and other accessories like her scythe, wings and two skulls.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Base and additional base parts to attach the skulls:

Image

All parts fit, DM has no problems with holding her scythe, although it’s a bit heavy.

I couldn’t observe any problems while posing her in various ways. It’s quite easy to pose her in a way shown in the stock pictures.

I think this nendoroid is worth buying and it’s really cute, don’t you think? 🙂

Image

Image

 

Zero

Leave a Reply

