Black Gold Saw 1/8 Scale Anime Ver. + myfigure collection profile

Hello! Long time no post ^^ Sorry I had no time for this past few months, but I’ll try posting a bit more often from now on ^^”

I created a profile on myfigurecollection.net so you can check out what figures I own and what reviews to expect ;P If you want me to review any figure next time just let me know šŸ™‚
So here’s the link: http://myfigurecollection.net/profile/Taya

Today review of the most beloved figure in my collection.
Black Gold Saw 1/8 Scale Anime Version by Good Smile Company.

I bought it used for amazingly good price of about 80$. On ebay its price goes up to 500$ so I didn’t hesitate to buy it when such great opportunity appeared šŸ™‚

This is the stock photo:

Image

She is really stunning.

All chains, the base and her saw are removable. There are no painting or sculpting problems and all parts fit well. This figure certainly deserves 10/10 in every matter.Ā 

Now some more detailed pictures.

Unfortunately I didn’t get the original box, but well it’s not that important.

Image

And this is the only thing that keeps the figure attached to the base. It may look fragile, but it’s really enough and although BGS is quite heavy, she won’t fall.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Let’s take a closer look now!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

So, what do you think of her? In my opinion she’s definitely one of the best figures I’ve ever seen in reality. If you were thinking of buying her don’t hesitate and do it! I have no regrets at all šŸ˜‰

Ā 

Cheers!

2 thoughts on “Black Gold Saw 1/8 Scale Anime Ver. + myfigure collection profile

Leave a Reply

