Tachibana Hibiki figma #146

Hi! Today I want to provide you with a review of my other figma. It’s Tachibana Hibiki from anime Senki Zesshou Symphogear. In fact up til now it’s one of my favourites in my collection.

I decided to buy it on ebay from a Japanese seller. Figure sellers from Japan are the only reliable ones on ebay, at least for me. I never buy from other countries, because I don’t want to get a bootleg, which is very possible on ebay.

So, moving on to the figure itself.

Box:

Image

Nothing special about it. It’s just a simple packaging.

Contents:

Image

Image

Image

Image

There are quite a few accessories. 3 additional faces, a bunch of hands, a pair of boots and some things, that animate the figure’s fighting poses. And of course an instruction.

What makes me really happy is that this figma has no serious paintig problems.
Whole figure-Hibiki with default smilig face:

Image

Image

Image

Image

Some parts on the back are movable, but they fall off from time to time so don’t play with them too much 😛

Image

The headphoones also sometimes fall off, but it’s probably because you have to take them off to change the face.
Tachibana is very movable. You can pose it in various ways and nothing hinders it. She looks amazing with her crazy face 🙂 I change the pose almost every day and every time she looks stunning 😀

Image

Image

Unfortunately not all parts fit, these are the boots. I can’t put on the additional pair and the main pair also doesn’t fit very well, but all in all I’m very satisfied with this figma. If you think whether to buy it or not, I’d say do it. I don’t regret buying mine 🙂

Leave a Reply

